NOW! 2 Compilation CD WEA 1997


1 in stock



NOW! 2 Compilation CD WEA 1997

CD Good Condition, RARE CD

Track Listing
1 –Spice Girls Wannabe
2 –Maxi Priest Featuring Shaggy That Girl
3 –Merril Bainbridge Mouth
4 –White Town Your Woman
5 –Jewel You Were Meant For Me (Unreleased Radio Version)
6 –Donna Lewis I Love You Always Forever
7 –No Doubt Spiderwebs
8 –Blackstreet Featuring Dr. Dre No Diggity
9 –Freaknasty* Da Dip
10 –Kim Stockwood Jerk
11 –George Michael Fast Love (Summer Mix)
12 –Everything But The Girl Wrong (Todd Terry Remix Edit)
13 –Erykah Badu On & On
14 –Keith Sweat Twisted
15 –New Edition I’m Still In Love With You
16 –Wild Strawberries I Don’t Want To Think About It
17 –Duncan Sheik Barely Breathing